My Ambassador Spotlight for The Mermaid Club

This week I was honored to be the first spotlight of The Mermaid Club ambassadors. I was really excited when I found out I was selected to have a spotlight, I was even more surprised and thrilled when I saw my pic pop-up on my Facebook feed on Tuesday.

Definitely love being part of The Mermaid Club and Living Life Making Waves as I go. #LifeLiveMakeWaves #FinsUp #TheMermaidClub

Here is a link to the spotlight

http://livelifemakewaves.com/2015/04/mermaid-spotlight-adriana/

Screen Shot 2015-04-22 at 10.48.43 PM

Leave a Reply

